265 total views

 265 total views DEM BAD by BINGI WARUKA D BLACK MESSIAH (Toktok9ja Sounds). About Singer Prince Obinna Uzoewulu popularly known as BINGI WARUKA D BLACK MESSIA is a reggae, ragga, dancehall performing artist based in Abuja Nigeria. He started music far back in 2003 with a group called five-star general and […]

 834 total views

 834 total views Masta Blade – Kubwa on the Map (Toktok9ja Sounds). One of the fastest growing-up rappers in Nigeria MASTA BLADE drops another album titled ‘kubwa on the map’. The Album contains 7 tracks which borders on issues ranging from drug addiction, pains, and life struggles. The aim of the […]

 243 total views,  4 views today

 243 total views,  4 views today Nigerian-born UAE-based recording artiste and minister Peter Rock returns with “Comforter.” A powerful rendition and reminder of the person of the Holy Spirit as a comforter. Comforter will build up a hunger and atmosphere of intense fellowship. The promise of the spirit as a comforter to […]

 737 total views,  6 views today

 737 total views,  6 views today JayKlassik Ft. Ekib X Raf Newborn – After Party (Toktok9ja Sounds) After the release of his previous E.P, Jayklassik comes back with this hit single “After Party” featuring Ekib and Raf Newborn, an official sound baze project. DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY! You May Also Like: Download All […]

 617 total views,  2 views today

 617 total views,  2 views today About Singer Abuja fast-rising Gospel Music Minister Ebukar, hails from Anambra state, Nigeria, and just released a new Spirit fills song Titled: “All Power belongs To You”. His genres of music are, Afro-Gospel, Gospel HipHop, Gospel Ragae. He developed his love for music at the tender […]

 468 total views

 468 total views About Singer Rhado Funds aka Trap Junkie is the pioneer of trapfro, and he hails and represents the Igbo community. About Song Piece of my mind is a Trap hop classic which is a whole new genre of music and it’s based on a true-life story that can […]

 1,168 total views

 1,168 total views ABOUT SONG Salon Side EP by Masta Blade was released on January 7th, 2020. Cold is one of the hit tracks from the EP “Salon Side”. The track is a hip-hop conscious song that talks about the struggles we face in our daily life evolving from drug addiction, […]

 760 total views

 760 total views ABOUT THE PROJECT Salon Side EP by Masta Blade was released on January 7th, 2020. The EP contains 7 songs which are conscious rap songs emerging from social, economic, political, and realistic inequality happening in the present world. Enjoy and share! adminProfessional freelancer and webmaster.

 1,367 total views,  2 views today

 1,367 total views,  2 views today About Singer TrendyGuy is a complete entertainment package. Aside from singing, the fast-growing artist is also into acting and modeling. “Pick My Call by Trendyguy” is inspired by his expectations and it aims at motivating and inspiring other hustlers out there. adminProfessional freelancer and webmaster.

Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4

News Around the Globe